hannihanni

Alla inlägg under mars 2011

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 31 mars 2011 21:19

                       

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 30 mars 2011 15:35

im in a low phase now. feel tired all the time. feels like I wanna "gå i ide" as you would say in swedish. you know do the thing that bears do during winter? thats what i feel like dong right now and I dont feel like being very social.. well ofcourse i WANT TO be social but I dont have the same kind of energy that I had when I first got here in february which is kinda normal I guess.  So Im gonna let myself being a bit low and then I can be high on life again. I consider myself being a very positive and happy person but even the happiest ppl need to be low sometimes in order to be happy again and to appriciate the beautiful things in life.


im gonna mysa now and watch some gillmore girls because that always cheer me up and then Im gonna take a powernap and hopefully that will help=)atleast for the time being.


buenas noches!

h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 29 mars 2011 18:53

Today and yday were really nice days because we got to take pictures of live models! they were young models, but still. one model was american (dont have any own picture sof her unfortunately) and she was really good. she was really good in doing different kind of poses, wether it was doing a pose of a fish, or a wild animal or like she was concerned or surprised..it didnt matter what we told her to do..she pulled it off! and today we used flash which means you put a small thing on top of your camera and then you take the pictures. (and of course,since its in a studio, we had big lights on the sides. , big ones!) 

and today we had an african/spanish girl with big hair. it was cool! 


  

marta está tomando una foto arriba (shes taking a picture)

 

patricia está tomando una foto de la chica hoy

 

otra marta está tomando una foto

 

Aitor sonriendo y solidando (Aitor smiling and waveing at me)

 

Célida (mexicana) y Patricia (portugese)

 

raffael está tomando una foto (colombiano)

 

Raffael y Alejandra (equadoriana)is that hows it spelled?

 


love and amor

h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 28 mars 2011 23:36

is not to go shopping (even though it CAN help you for a short while) but talking  to friends is the only way. (well atleast ONE of the ways). Ive skyped with 2 of my very sweet friends tongiht, Joanna, a swedish girl living in Paris and Chihiro, Japanese friend that I actually got to know in Sweden through a common friend of ours. Chihiro is actually in Sweden right now as we speak to flee (is that right word?) her country Japan. havent heard her voice in such a long time(and it has been almost 2 years now that we havent seen each other) but it still felt like it wasnt that long time ago that we saw each other. true friendship or what?and Joanna, shes in 3rd year at ESMOD, also studying accessories, just like I did. shes a sweetheart=)


and talking to them, def made me happy and reminded me of who I am, so tack så mycket mina gulliga vänner! merci! gracias and aragato. (is that how its pronounced chihiro????)

Joanna

    Me and Chihiro at ALE STENAR summer 2009


sweet memories!


nu ska jag titta på en rolig serie hade jag tänkt mig innan jag går och lägger mig.


ciao guapos!

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 28 mars 2011 20:29

I bought these about an hour ago to put my spirit up a bit because i have been feeling quite down for a while and to make me feel better I decided to go for a walk and get some "fresh "air so I was walking in the centre when I saw this store called HAPPY BOOKS (just the name makes you happy=)) and I have been to this store before but in another neighbourhood and I remember them having really cute books so I decided to enter the store and have a look and I found these within 5 min. they were really an upper. just looking at them made me smile (and plus they were on sale=) so i just HAD to buy them.

  it says beauty notes. it doesnt get any more beautiful than that=)

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 27 mars 2011 19:42

                     

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 27 mars 2011 15:59

I feel good because I actually did all those things i was supposed to do=)Ive washed my clothes and I ve cleaned the appartment and wooow whata a difference it makes!!!! wow, u can actually SEE my room now. 


Yday I went to the party at the swedish girl´s place. it was nice. i went there with my Dutch friend Mariko and her bfriend (who´s visiting her this week) because she lives close to my place so we decided to go there together. there were only Olé ppl I think, most of them whom Ive gone to class with. they are cool, allthough almost all of them were Swedish;P  so it was kind of like  aswedish community there. its incredible how many Swedish ppl there are here in Bcn.. i knew there were many Swe coming here to study but i didnt have a clue that there would be THIS many of them. there are many Swe ppl in Paris too, probably MORE but i dindt notice that many, I guess thats because Paris is so much bigger and bcn is  very small city. maybe not size-wize but since the centre is so small U have  abig chance of running into one or 2. or 3 or 4=). Ive spoken more swe than eng here in bcn. I prefer hanging with other nationalities because theres a reason why I live abroad and in Sweden=) but theres nothing I can do about it so i gues ill just go with the flow, u know? wow that rimed haha.  anyway, the party was nice, I had a good time, I stayed there until 3 am (forgot about the time difference so I thought it was only 2am,,,) 


Im now gonna go out in the sun and enjoy the city...where im gonna walk iI have no idea. maybe I´ll call a friend...dont know.


hope you all will have a beautiful day!


kisses

h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 26 mars 2011 21:09

muuuuuums, strawberries dipped in nutella...delicious and very simple dessert=)


going to a party tonight at a Swedish girls place. den ständiga frågan. vad ska man ha på sig? samma kläder som jag har på mig as we speak (tycker jag e väldigt snygg och söt i det jag just nu har på mig) eller ska jag var mer kreativ och ta något annat? hmmmm....bra fråga...


what should I wear to the party tonight? whould I keep the outfit im wearing right now or should I be more creative and put something else more fun on?hmmm....


I usually dont have any problems deciding what to wear to a party but this time...hmmm...if i would have been in paris i would easily wear something cool or elegant but its def more casual here...you dont really dress up the same way as you would do in Paris. or should I just dont care about that and dress up as I usually would???


skirt or dress?dress or skirt? high heels or flats?shirt (skjorta) or something more simple? lots of accessories or no?

i cant make up my mind...


ok i have now made up my mind. im gonna hit the shower asap and then figure out what to wear...and def high heels. it makes you feel more beautiful and more kvinnlig (female)


ok so thats decided then!


im gonna hit the shower now!


so hasta luego chicos!

h

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards