hannihanni

Direktlänk till inlägg 12 september 2014

pod casts and tvodds lover

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 12 september 2014 15:32

recently Ive started to, instead of listening to music, listen to pod casts on my computer (or video blogs) when i blog or write on stuff on my computer. and I find that very...fun! one of my sisters usually does this when she works on her computer and ive never really understood why (not that i was against it, I just didnt really think about it as something that I could do) she does but now I do get it cus I strted listening on tvodds (video blogs) made by 2 swedish famous women and I found it very...interesting and stimulating. much more stimulating than listening to "only" music. I love music but listening to someone talking/discussing things with someone else is very ..supportive. it makes u feel loved and like u have company and that way u get more focused and motivated to do ur work on ur computer. music can also be very motivating, but it all depends on what kind of mood ur in and ometimes music can bring me down instead of up(dependng on what kind of music i liten to at that moment) but listening to tvodds/pod casts make me laugh. alot. its like watching friends but without their faces on the screen. almost like it. 


So I can deeply reccomend listening to pod casts/tvodds when u use ur computer if u ever feel lonely=) I know I will def continue doing it=)


mucho amor!/Hanni


 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 7 augusti 2015 16:55

              It was my birthday 2 days ago and ive always loved my birthday. ive always looooved celebrating my bday, cus,1 its the best day of the year (whatelse could it be?) and 2, my day is in the summer so everyone´s (well almost ev...

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 21 juli 2015 18:17

yday in the afternoon i went to Helsingorg and and went up to Kärnan which is a big tower situated up on a hill in the center. have actually never been there before despite the fact that Helsingborg has been my "summer town" since I was about 5 years...

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 17 juli 2015 17:59

ok, so ive started making made up stories when i sit at cafés. i wanted to find a cool way to describe cafés and coffee etc and one way to make it more alive was to make up stories about the ppl sitting the same café as me (poor guys...they had nooo ...

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 17 juli 2015 17:13

at a cafe in barcelona couple of weeks ago:   A Spanish couple sitting next to me, a young couple. around late 20s. she's skinny skinny, cute brunette, hes …well kinda big. don't see how ppl can be attracted when they look so different but...

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 17 juli 2015 16:20

ive been thinking lately alot about guy and relationships and singlehood etc. how it seem to work for man ppl and well everything about it really. i ve dated alot of ifferent kinds of guys. it started with my first boyfriend at the age of 16. we were...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards