hannihanni

Alla inlägg under januari 2013

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 31 januari 2013 11:15

I woke up this morning with a good feeling. I love those mornings. I started the day by going for a run in the storm. Its almost like a storm but it didnt really matter, atleast its a biiiit sunny. Ok sunny is to exagerate but theres at least a hope of blue sky:) for most of the time the clouds move with the wind, i gotta sayi i love watching clouds, how they move along with the wind. It creates such beautiful patterns i think. Its so free in a way. No current that goes against the clouds, the clouds just go along the wind..i just find that very beautiful.
I can still feel the feeling of happiness and joy from yday. Im gonna do that again and as soon as possible. Cus it gives me soo much happiness and ..joy.
Right now im reading a book by Nora Roberts " Som en drömbild" in english that would be " Vision in White". Its about 4 young women owning a wedding planner agency together and each one of the books is about one of the women, this one is about MacKensie who is the photographer at the agency and who is a mess and who meets this guy that she used to go with in high school. He had, back then, this huuuge crush on her ( she obviousy was unaware of the crush) and he still loves her. They start to date but the issue here is that Mac isnt sure if is gonna work between them becus shes very restless and has many issues with her mum that she doesnt know how to get rid of. Anyway, i love reading books, usually i read chick lit becus they are so entertaining and fun. Altho nowadays i try to find books where i can see myself in the main charecters so i can learn something about myself. And in this case im kind of like Mac ( not the same but in different situations) so i find it quite interesting.

Yday night i listened to some music that my friend had sent to me on fb. Kind of happy and strange music. Usually not my kind of music but i love hearing new music or learn about new things everyday. Its like breathing to me. Its necesairy for me. If not i get really restless and frustrated without knowing why. I have to be stimuated by new stuff everyday. Before i didnt realise that but now i know, so that makes everything easier and fun also:)

I wish you all a beautiful thursday!
Love, h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 30 januari 2013 18:17

today i went for a walk through the neighbourhoods close by with my camera in my hand. i was walking for a minute or so and was gonna take a photo when i realised, ooops i had left my memory card in my computer...so i just had to go back to our house to get my memory card. good thing i realised that in the beginning of my walking and not further along;P anyway, i thought i wouldnt be able to take any good fotos since there was no sun, it was just cloudy. usually the best photos are taken when its sunny outside so you can get some contrast but i could remember my teachers words (a teacher of mine that i had my first semester in bcn) and he said that (during a day when it was really cloudy and cold weather and we were ona  week end trip so we didnt really have a choise but to adjust us to the weather and take photos) "even when its cloudy wheather theres always something u can take pictures of, u just have to do it from a different persepctivem thats all." with that i mind i kept on walking and taking my pictures. and once i let that go (that it was cloudy) and started looking for other thinbgs i could take photos of everything got released. and suddenly it was much easier to partly find things to take pictures of and to take good pictures. well, good and good, they looked for some reason so much better on the display on my camera than they did on my computer but thats the risk u have to take i guess.  havent done this in a very long while, ive just thought it hasnt been good weather enough to take walk around taking pictures but this proves that it is duable after all=)


                                                                                           

as you can see theres a lot of contrast between the pictures, with daylight and dark light. it was just before sunset so when i started waling it was obviously light outside and when i came home it was dark outside, but thats part of the magic i believe, the contrast between the darkness and the lights or if its blurry in the background when its  bright outside. i just love it. its magic=)


love,h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 28 januari 2013 16:36

just arrived at my place after being on the train for 5½ hours. was a bit sad to leave sthlm i have admit. but im sure ill be back soon. or atleast i hope so. i had a wonderful w end. i got to have some quality time with my friend, i got to go to this amazing thai restaurant with her friends, i went to a tower a bit outside of the center with a special friend of mine to see the amazing viwe, my friend recommended it for us. the view was def worth it! it took us some while to get there but we eventually found our way to the tower (u had to cross a field and stuff, wasnt the easiest way but i didnt really mind) and the view WAS indeed amazing. u could see almost entire sthlm with all its water and trees and houses. and they played lounge music there which was kinda cool. i can def recommend it if u go to sthlm, the name of the tower is called Kaknästornet. anyway, it was really nice to see something different and to see my friend of course and then my other friend (whom i stayed with) took me to this 25th anniversary party that was held at a place 30 minutes outside of sthlm. another great view. and the cool thing was that i got to meet some really cool people. i guess i had some prejudges aganst the ppl there but the ppl that i talked to were really cool and nice. i even exchanged numbers with one of them (altho she wasnt fr sthlm, she was from småland). i talked to a really sweet guy form the party on the bus way home. he was reallyy cool, he had worked for the company that help people that are homeless etc fpor 7 years. 7 years! thats pretty long for beinghe was happy anyway only 24 years old. he was so positive and inspiring, he told me how happy it made him helping ppl and that he didnt care about the low salary. helping ppl made up the fact that he had a quite low salary. he was so happy this guy. and that made me happy. so lets say that it was 30 very interesting minutes on that bus=)

and yday i finally got to see my sister and her kids and her husband. always amazing to see them.


and now im back in malmö..but it feels good at the same time. this is where my life is. atleast for the time being. 


a very cold sthlm, at Södern

   

cute store


 

really good cookies

 

and a very good cappuccio of course


   

i love taking pictures of trees becus they gie so much contrast the background, in this case the buildings


 

black , black and again...black is the colour of most of the winter jackets=)


 

the cutest sign ever. (means miss cute)


 

(you are cute), well thank u!


 

 this place (Slussen) seems to be a popular meeting place


     

bikes, bikes and....more bikes. in the snow..


   

this was a place where i had my lunch. a place where they played south american music. not really my kinda place, a bit too noisy for my taste but the food was good and the so was the coffee nd i had just bought a book that i started to read so...its always interesting just to watch the ppl that is around yu anyways so..


   

afterwards i met up with my friend whom i went with to the museum of photography (Fotografiska) where they a really cool exhibition of David Lachapelles work. his taste is a bit too culgur for my taste but i have to adnmit that they are really cool his photographies becus they show a statement. so that was cool! this is obviously while i was waiting for my friend to come and join me. dark and beautiful sky.


     

Anna at koh Phanghang ( the amazing thai resto that we went to)


   

a swe/thai dictionairy

 

karin and me.


 

beautiful decoration on my food


 

the girl to the left was an icelandic girl( visiting her friend whos also from iceland who works for HM in sthlm). this girl was really cute and sweet, she had studies clothes design for 3 years and worked for designers for one year or smthng when she decided to copletely change directiona nd strated staudying economy instead. its usually the other way around...


   

this looks likea commercial but its actually just me taking picture of them with a flash while another girl is taking pictures of them with flash also....so dubble effect which in the end turned out to be a pretty cool picture

 

me, malin and anna- i really liked the backgrounf in this picture. lots of different colours


 

dinner sat night at anna´s place


    


unfortunately i didnt bring my camera to the party nor to my sisters place yday so i dont have anymore pictires so these will have to due....


thank u evevryone for an amazing week end!

love, h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 24 januari 2013 16:05

Im now on the train on my way to stockholm to visit some friends and family. I love going by train, its just so relaxing and it takes me about the same time to take the train as it does when going by plane to sthlm with all the transportation to and from the airports, this way i come straight to the central station in shlm:). Me like that. And i can use the time reading books and magazine and listening to music and do some blogging or writing,i dont have to think about taking busses etc. And the trains in sweden are relatively modern ( depends on what company you use but they are nore or less modern).
Today and this week has been very sunny ( so far) and yes its been cold but its ok. Ive heard its even colder in sthlm....i really like wearing skirts and dresses so i hope ill be ok wearing that even in the cold weather....
Jeje, we ll see how that goes:)
I have a very strong feeling this is gonna be a great week end. I dont really need anything, i just want to see my friends and my sister and her family. Gonna see if i can see a photography expo and im gonna, or i hope ill be in a inspiring photographic mood...considering im gonna be a in a very beautiful city..

Wish u all a beautiful thursday.
Love, h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 21 januari 2013 22:26

My day has been very peaceful today. Sigh. In a good way. No unnecessairy thoughts. Just happy ones, more or less. Its been snowing today so its been beautiful outside today. Its very peaceful to go for a run in the snow. Theres a field just one minute from where i livråe and thats where i use do my running in the morning. Its so peaceful there. Close to the water, the view of Turning Torso ( one of our sky scrapers, if u dont know what it is i suggest u to google it!), the fresch air...well u can probaby picture the calmness and the serenity that lay there in the air. Thats my favorite place to go for a run.
Tonite was the swedish film gala on tv. Im not used to watching these kinda things since i usually was abroad at that time so when i saw that the gala was on tv tonite i was surprised but it was actually really good and funny! The person leading the show was one of our most loved comedians, Babben Larsson, shes seriusly hilarious, just listenig to her talking with her funny accent makes me laugh.h she comes from the island Gottland where they have a very funny and different accent). So that was alot of fun.
Today i bought tickets to Stockholm, im going there for a long week end to visit some friends and my suster and her family. I cant wait!

Anyway, ive had a very peaceful day today which im very greteful for. Peace and harmony is da shit. We ll see how long it will last :P

Have a peaceful evening.
Love, h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 15 januari 2013 10:45

Today is it snowing! Snowing as in snow. And its snowing BIG time! Its like going back to xmas again. Its more like getting another chance of having xmas again:) i feel like a kid again. Wihooo. When i see snow i think of harmony, joy, eagerness, hopefulness, laughter, sport, skiing, cold hands/noses, happiness..the list could go on and on in eternity.:) only this time its me laying under my duvet cover on my couch looking OUT at the snow instead of being outside in the snow..jeje, thats life. Its still really beautiful to look at even if ur inside. I have my cup of tea and mr sinatra as company. And my school books. Wippiiii? No but seriously, it could be worse, i could be sick or something. Or not being able to listen to music or being allergic to tea...btw, is it possible to be allergic to tea? Never heard of anyone being allergic to tea...hmmmm im gonna look into it. Anyway, today i have a day off. Well not from studying but from school meaning i dont have any classes today since i have my exam tomorrow. And so after reading my books im off to a cafe in Limhamn, well the actual cafe is not new, its espresso house, but the location is new ( opened up couple of months ago) and this location is great becus one, its not so big so u dont get disturbed by a thousand people going in and out and two, its really close to my place, it takes like 3 min with car, how nice isnt that? Me like that!

Ok back to studying. Im gonna finish this book of mine that ive " streckläst" ( read it everyday from friday until today). Its a really interesting book, a very complex one but i have to say, im looking forward finishing it so i dont have to take another look at it again. :)

Ok, back to business. Seriosuly. Sigh. Ok here we go. Again.
Have a magical day.
Love,h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 14 januari 2013 14:05

So christmas is out. For this time. Christmas is finito, out, fini and it it actually feels good. We ve thrown out our xmas tree ( its still on the pavement but still), usually im sad when this moment arrives but not this time becus it means out withold, in with the now! And im celebrating that with having done an exam in english grammar this morning and topping that off with going to this new bread deli/cafe and i bought of course a cappuccino ( what else?) and a biscuit. Ant i stayed there for about half an hour reading this chick lit book that i really enjoy reading, talk abut being relaxed. Finishing an exam must be one of the greatest reliefs in the world, its such great feeling having done it, finito. And while sitting there drinking my cappuccino, it dawned on me that its kinda the same thing as letting go of things. Letting go of things or attitudes that get to ur head. So thats my mantra for this year. Cleansing, letting go, forgiving and stop analysing things, its just a big waste of time. And also, breath. Doesnt that sound good? I think so. So im gonna do alot of feng shui this year, im gonna get rid of unnecesairy stuff laying around in my room ( theres too much stuff there) as a starter and then...doing the letting go of things. And also enjoy and doings that i love. I gotta say i already love this year:)

Im gonna get to business and start reading a bokk for my next exam. Wipppiiii?

Wish you a peaceful monday.

Love, h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 12 januari 2013 11:15

Just have to add one thing. I loooove instagram. Its so good! I lve how intimite it is and that u can take pictures of anything u like. It has so many functions u know. U can take pictures if u have something business like like a magazine or a new store or any kind of business really or if u find something really cute or beautiful or strange. And the way u can frame it in different ways is amazing i think and the mbest thin, it connects u to ur friends, ur selected friends, fb is good in many ways but it can be a bit too public sometimes and this way instagram is better becus its set for a smaller group of people. A bit more private u could say it is. And thats the way i prefer it to be. And i get so haooy everytime someone likes my pictures on instagram, its like instant love. How cool isnt that? The person or people who came up with instagram is a true genius!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards