hannihanni

Direktlänk till inlägg 21 juli 2015

a touch of Kärnan

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 21 juli 2015 18:17

yday in the afternoon i went to Helsingorg and and went up to Kärnan which is a big tower situated up on a hill in the center. have actually never been there before despite the fact that Helsingborg has been my "summer town" since I was about 5 years old... i couldnt get up to the actual tower becus it was closed (closes at 3pm and I arrived at 4 pm...) but there is a beautiful little garden surrounding the tower and they have a beautiful view overlooking the center of Helsingborg and the sea. There are lots or flowers in this garden which I of course love=) so i took pictures for bout maybe 45 minutes and was mesmerized by the view...and you have a view overlooking parts of Denmark as well so thats petty cool if I say it myself..


later on i went to a cafe that belongs to a restaurant that is next to the tower, but the café ut itself is one step down from the entrance to the garden (towards the center) and its outside and they have lounge couches there and lounge music.. amazing really. I think I sat there for 2 hours....if it weren´t for the dinner at home I would easily have stayed there the whole evening=)


Here are some of my photos. Enjoy!


This is a little cabin that I thought was sooo cute. so adorable! couldn´t resist taking like a million pictures of the cabin=)

           


I love playing with my camera and with contrasts. and I love seeing either the background blurry or the subject in the front blurry. The contrast can get pretty cool...


   

and this is a small path just down from the cabin. It was so cute! so romantic in a way...


 

I found thee initials engraved in the wood. sigh...so sweet. probably teenagers in love--but still cute. 


 

and here are the flowers...lets begin with the pink one. I love taking pictures of flowers with fields or sea in the background. makes the picture come alive..


 

and here are the yellow flowers. ive found that yellow flowers always come in big groups of flowers...always together...funny..but cute.


 

and here is my big time favorite flower. well atleast among colours. the great pink flower. its so outstanding in some way...and so big too. its as if it can feel its´ greatness and big size, its as if its like the big sister, being protective of all the other smaller flowers and just being a great safety net and making sure that the smaller flowers are ok..


 

ok, the big white flower. ok, i would say that all big flowers are beautiful, howevevr, white is usally something that I symbolize with funerals cus thts what u usually bring to a funeral. but they are very pretty so i had to take a picture of the white flower as well..


 

and the tower...i really want to get upstairs so i can see the great view over Hbg. I bet its pretty amazing...

this picture makes it look like we´re in central parc and not in Sweden... thats he great thing about bushes and trees. they can add a certain touch to the picture..


       

and here´s part of the parc. where u have the amamzing view over HBG...pretty cool I think. looks very rustic and old. as if we´re in south of Europe or something=)


 

and we cannot forget about the smaller flowers. they also make evevrything else so much more beautiful. they may not be grand in their size buuut they are still very pretty.

   

and this leafs makes it look like its autumn...they were the only leafs with those autumn looking colours...but they did add a touch of..something..something..


   

and finally the view over Hbg...it was breathtaking in real life. soo beautiful. and it gave me so much adrenaline and so much life. i just felt soo inspired to go to so many new places to take pictures...I think im gonna do that the rest of this summer...


   

i doubt im not the onky one thinking the view is amazing=)


   


Hope you enjoyed my photos=) 


molto amore.


/Hanni











 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 7 augusti 2015 16:55

              It was my birthday 2 days ago and ive always loved my birthday. ive always looooved celebrating my bday, cus,1 its the best day of the year (whatelse could it be?) and 2, my day is in the summer so everyone´s (well almost ev...

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 17 juli 2015 17:59

ok, so ive started making made up stories when i sit at cafés. i wanted to find a cool way to describe cafés and coffee etc and one way to make it more alive was to make up stories about the ppl sitting the same café as me (poor guys...they had nooo ...

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 17 juli 2015 17:13

at a cafe in barcelona couple of weeks ago:   A Spanish couple sitting next to me, a young couple. around late 20s. she's skinny skinny, cute brunette, hes …well kinda big. don't see how ppl can be attracted when they look so different but...

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 17 juli 2015 16:20

ive been thinking lately alot about guy and relationships and singlehood etc. how it seem to work for man ppl and well everything about it really. i ve dated alot of ifferent kinds of guys. it started with my first boyfriend at the age of 16. we were...

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 16 juli 2015 17:21

i woke up this morning with a big cold and i thought, damn. i dont want to a have big cold. i want to be healthy and strong. not weak. i want to feel on top of the world. all the time. on the go. i want to be mentally strong, all the time. but its no...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards