hannihanni

Direktlänk till inlägg 15 september 2014

phew.....

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 15 september 2014 17:38

I have HIMYM on in the background and something that I love about that show (and also American shows in general) is that they use completely different language than we do here in Sweden. Im not talking about English or Swedish, im talking about the way they speak. In USA it seems so much more acceptable to swear and to speak ur mind about things and just...i guess show emotions. whereas we Swedes are a bit like a coward when it comes to using that kind of language. Cus we re brought up with the belief that we always have to/should be kind and nice (even tho we re frustrated like hell inside of us). we shouldnt show any kind of emotion whether its happiness (well maybe happiness..) or anger or frustration or disapointment etc. instead we just say nothing and keep it inside. cu we dont want to pass on that guilt onto the other person. but thats becus we dont have that culture of lets say swearing or speaking our minds or showing our emotions to ppl that we care about. but i think thats becus we re so afraid of what ppl think of us if we show emotions and we get annoyed with those who do show emotions..so when i hear americans swear or just being themselves in the shows (i know its fictional but u see my picture...)


i get so jealous becus it seems so liberating to say what u mean and feel. maybe not all the time..it of course depends on the situation and the ppl ur with, but still...

but i think i woul prob get very insecure if i wuld be in one of those situations where everyone speaks their mind etc since im very sensitive towards words and energies but still...it would be soo liberating to speak ur mind for once=)

or maybe im just too much of a good girl or im just too well-raised..i dont know...


speaking of something else. I love looking at pictures of coffee on pinterest etc cus there are always so many cool and inspiring pitures there so those picture are def gonna be my inspiration from now on when i feel like making/taking (?) cool pictures on instagram...its always fun to do variations of ur photos right?


right now im supposed to be on my italian class in Lund. but i cant come. physically i cant get to lund cus i accedently left my wallet in our house in malmö yday and i realised that when i was at the gas station on my way to Helsingborg. thought i had left it on the table here at fortuna but nope. it was nowhere to be found. my gut told e it was still in my jacket in malmö but i was here so i couldnt find it ut on my own. u know, its so typical. its always like that. if one bad thing happens, then more bad stuff happens and u get into this vicious cycle of negetivity...

which of course happened. 

alltho i did find 20 crowns (swedih coins) in my handbag which was yaaay. so i took my bike and went to Ica maxi just to see some ppl (they have a café there which is actually pretty nice) but when i got there i realised i had lost my new favorite headband with flowers on...=( that i had bought just couple of days ago...i knew i shouldnt have worn that thing when it was windy outside...

and when i ordered a cappuccino they told me that the machine was out of order..of course... so i had to buy sparkeling water instead. so not the same thing...


i know it sound silly to be upset over these small things but losing such pretty things makes me really sad. i know i can buy a new one cus i had bought it at H&M...but stil...it still made me sad. 


but i thought to myself. ok, its ok to not have the greatest day ever..i will not get give in into negetivity. so i started writing on my book instead (which was why i ad gone there in the first place) and i listened to Taylor Swifts latest song which is really good! its called "Shake it off". it gives really good vibes and it puts u immidetely in a great mood cus it makes u happy just by watching the video. so i can deeply recommend u to listen to it!


after a while i went home and looked for my wallet but i couldnt find it so i called my mum (which i had called before) and she was gonna go home to see if it was there . and the thing was that there wasnt enough gas in my car so i couldnt get anywhere with it. well maybe i coul go TO a town but i would surely not be able to go HOME....which is kinda the whole thing woth using a car..so today i have to skip my italian class=( jeje...ill go next week instead!


btw, my mum found my wallet....thank god! its now next to me....what a relief...



hope u all had a better day than me...and if it wasnt i hoe that u will be able to find a moment of peace tonite.


wish u all a beautiful evening.


mucho amor/hanni


   

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 7 augusti 2015 16:55

              It was my birthday 2 days ago and ive always loved my birthday. ive always looooved celebrating my bday, cus,1 its the best day of the year (whatelse could it be?) and 2, my day is in the summer so everyone´s (well almost ev...

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 21 juli 2015 18:17

yday in the afternoon i went to Helsingorg and and went up to Kärnan which is a big tower situated up on a hill in the center. have actually never been there before despite the fact that Helsingborg has been my "summer town" since I was about 5 years...

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 17 juli 2015 17:59

ok, so ive started making made up stories when i sit at cafés. i wanted to find a cool way to describe cafés and coffee etc and one way to make it more alive was to make up stories about the ppl sitting the same café as me (poor guys...they had nooo ...

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 17 juli 2015 17:13

at a cafe in barcelona couple of weeks ago:   A Spanish couple sitting next to me, a young couple. around late 20s. she's skinny skinny, cute brunette, hes …well kinda big. don't see how ppl can be attracted when they look so different but...

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 17 juli 2015 16:20

ive been thinking lately alot about guy and relationships and singlehood etc. how it seem to work for man ppl and well everything about it really. i ve dated alot of ifferent kinds of guys. it started with my first boyfriend at the age of 16. we were...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards