hannihanni

Alla inlägg den 2 september 2014

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 2 september 2014 22:33

today was such a beautiful day!!!! the water was still, the sun was shining with no clouds in sight, the colours were so bright. it was magical, thats what it was. i was outside pretty much all day today. evevrytime i tried to sit down i got imeditely restless. the only time i sat down for more than 10 minutes was when i had lunch and read my book (which is btw finito now...=(((( ) and when i went to this cafe at the big super market where i had brought my ipad so i could do some research on something. the rest of the day i went for a run, i did some yoga, i took a quick swim in the water, i took the dogs out for a walk, i ran my bike, i took a walk with my camera.... i just couldnt sit still. it was frustrating at one point becus i really wanted to sit still with my computer and i even had the tv on in the background so i would have some company but i just couldnt be by myself at home. i had to see some ppl. sometimes i get more things done when i bring my computer to a cafe where theres ppl. its like just knowing theres ppl around me calms my nerves. sometimes i get restless if its too calm where i am. so i have to go n see ppl. which is pretty normal behaviour i guess (to want to see ppl I mean). 


the other summers when ive been restless ive taken one of our cars and driven to Helsingborg and gone to a cafe with my computer or my ipad etc just to see ppl. but when ive returned to our home the restlessness hasnt really disapeared. maybe a little but not as much as i had hoped for. but this summer ive come to a solution to that problem. ive used my bike instead of our car and that way i use my body as a transport and i get the energy out of the system. and plus i get to move my body and i get to see the nature and i get to see ppl which is always nice. and when i come home from my trip with my bike im usually quite satisfied. 


and since it was sucha beautiful day (really, it was stunning, it was truly amamzing weather today) i went for a walk and brought my camera with me. didnt go for a very long walk but it was good enough to take capture the amazing weather=)


i love this sea. sooo much. 


 

  

and especially the glitter on the water is ..amazing. its like it adds magic to the water.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

i hope this amazing weather will last...i really hope for that. cus that would make me sooo happy.

 

wish u all an amaming good night (or good morning, depends on when u read this blog=))

 

lots and lots of love/Hanni

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 2 september 2014 22:14

today i took some photos of the nature and before i took the photos i went through the pics that i have taken this summer and some of them were pretty nice.. this summer ive taken photos very irregularely, only oce in a while, from time to time cus i ve noticed that my photos only turn out good when its 1; spontaneously and 2; when i feel good in that moment and dont have any particular expectations of how the photos will turn out to be. i didnt want to stress anything and i only wanted to take photos because of the right reason and just to take photos just becus. and since i havent taken that many photos this summer (well, not many to me that is=)) i had almost forgottn about them so when i went through them i was quite surprised to see that i had taken photos this summer and also that they were good ones. 


but here are some photos that i took a cloudy and "stormy" evening a while ago. cant remember if it was 20 weeks ago or a month ago, so ill just say a while ago=) I've always loved the contrast between dark clouds and the sea and especially when it has been bad weather. the contrast can become so big, so much difference between the clouds and the water and the green and the sun..just so beautiful=)


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


as you can see they look almost the same but i love taking many pictures from different kinds of angles just to see which one will be the best angle. sometimes (or more like usually) if u think outside the box with angles it can be very surprising to realize the most strange angle can be the best angle. so i always try to to take photos from all kinds of angles (not always, it depends on what I'm taking photos of but u see my point=)).


here i was trying to catch either the branch or the glitter on the water to see what would be the best photo. i love taking photos closely cus it feels more personal to me. 


hope u liked my photos=))


love/hanni




Presentation

Fråga mig

3 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2014 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

hanne


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards