hannihanni

Alla inlägg under april 2011

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 26 april 2011 15:41

my week has been quite nice so far. im soo glad to be back. i thought i would be sad to leave sweden and yes, it WAS sad to say good bye but it still felt really nice coming back to Bcn. such nice weather, so nice classmates..and plus the week started with a bank holiday so only 4 days of school, wihoo! i went for drinks yday with some friends of mine, we went to a bar called sugar bar which is in the barrio gótico, the neighbourhood where I mostly hang out in.

                       









amor

h              

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 25 april 2011 12:44

                   





beautiful people, calm days. beautiful weather.  sooo nice to be back home for

a visit. even though it was just for a week it was so good for my health.

and specially since it was such nice weather...rena rommarvädret ju!


now im back in barca, arrived yday in the evening.  had a shower, had sonme dinner and then wathed the LION KING=) then sleep.

sweeeeet.


now im gonna go out and have  awalk in the city i think...



amoramor

h              

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 21 april 2011 21:30

I have this project for school that is due next wednesday, nothing big or complicated, and I can write it in english so its fine, BUT its been such a long time that i have WRITTEN anything serious in English for a very long time. I thought it would be a piece a cake but now that im writing it, it seems so ....old school. or more like I translated it as if I would write it first in Swedish and then translate it litterly to English which I HAVENT done but it still seems a bit...not very professional. it seems more like something you would say, not write. and it frustrates me. Alot. I want to write really good in English but its harder than I thought it would be. or maybe I shouldnt care that much about it and just keep writing whatever falls into my mind...its not like they are going to judge my English...its a Spanish school and not an English one so I should be ok. maybe I shouldnt care and be more easy on myself...hmmm....


any advice is welcome=)

h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 20 april 2011 12:13

i spent the afternoon yday in copenhagen with a friend of mine who lives there. and this time I got to see other parts of ph which was really nice. usually when we go to cph we go the main street which is called ströget where they have all the usual shops and sometimes we walk to the "bakgatorna" the small streets around ströget. but i never get tp see the real cph which i did yday. so nice! cph (denmark) is very different yet very similar to Sweden. we kind of have the same culture, u know the clea lines in the design, we are calm people, we have similar nature and similar history. but i woul d say that the similarities stop there. swedish ppl is usually very quiet and calm ppl and we dont like to have opinions about stuff(only if its negative stings or abt things that everyone agrees on since we re very self-concious about having opinions of your own. but in copenhagen(denmark) its completely different. they dont care what other people think of them. if you go to cph(which you should because its avery beautiful and exciting city) you will find all kinds of styles. people dress as they want, you can find punk ppl, you can find filippa k ppl(swedish brand, very clean design)you can find art ppl, you can find anything in cph I would say. they have tattoos. piercings on the weirdest body parts...and they couldnt care less. they are a very open midned and happy ppl I would say. if they have some problems they usually"skoljer ner det med en stor öl".  wash it down with a beer. thatshow they look at things. yet they are still very "framåt", very forward with their opinions. they say what they think and they are not afraid to take a stand on hing and to show what they are about. they are not afraid to be in the way so to speak which is unfortunately very Swedish. . 


Cph is  a VERY beautiful city, modern bit still quite old fashioned. I call it mini Paris because of their similar architecture. and they have all kinds of pubs and bars which you can find anywhere in copenhagen. they have stors in many different levels. you can find them in the basement (very common) and the stores usually have many floors with staircases going a bit "huller om buller", they go to the right and then to the left or one don and up...they mix modern with funky or with really old fabrics. its a really cool and exciting and inspirational city!

             thank you Linda for showing me your beautiful copenhagen! i had a great afternoon/evening with you!


now im gonna get my self ready for my date with my oldest friend C. soo looking forward to that=)


amor and amour

h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 18 april 2011 23:03

sorry to disapoint you, its not a guy, its just coffee=) but oh do I loooove coffee. it needed to be said. cappuccino is my true love. i love having coffee. prefrable by my self at a cozy café somewhere...and also preferable out in the sun, with some chocolate, a good bok/diary and some good music. thats life for me! i loove having coffee by my self. i have spent and still do and always will spend a looot of time sitting at cafés, either by my self or with a friend/friends drinking my usual cappuccio (as they say in Italia=). 


h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 18 april 2011 22:02

been a busy but good day! lunch with my sister and some good friends of ours. we went to a really nice café which is situated outside in a parc called Slottsparken. after that i went to my grandma´s place and made her company for a while, then home, then off to the centre and did some shopping (yaaaaay btw) then to my all-time favorite café <Espresso House> and then home again-phew. what a day!

           

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 18 april 2011 11:34

its morning (soon lunch) and im still in pj;s. althou to my defense, i went out for a run for an hour this morning and it was sooo nice. almost no ppl out. just some few of them. couples of dogs. calm. sunny.beautiful


im soon off to lunch with my sister to meet an old friend of our family. we re gonna meet our friend and her daughter at a café which is situated in the middle of Slottsparken ( a big parc). and then im going to grandma´s and visit her for a while and then off to the centre to do some research and some shopping...


amoramor

h  

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 17 april 2011 19:19

                 


this is what we do everyday between 11h30 and 12h00...spanish style baby!


h

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards