hannihanni

Alla inlägg under juni 2011

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 17 juni 2011 13:40

veckan har varit både bra och låg. eftersom jag är en väldigt emotional människa så kan det gå ganska fort med mina toppar resp dalar. veckan är knappt slut och har redan upplevt toppar och dalar. min syster åkte hem i tisdags, men jag kände mig väldigt bra då och åkte till stranden och låg där o chillade vilket var helt underbart. ibland bara älskar jag att vara för mig själv (något som e ganska känt bland min familj) och vad bättre finns det än att ligga på en filt i bara bikini på stranden och lyssna på skön musik och blicka ut över det vackra havet? inte mycket... sen när jag var var på boardwalken för att gå o ta mig en glass så sprang jag in i 2 ex klasskamrater, alejandra (från ecquador och marta, från argentina). de letade efter en slags bar. de använde et spanskt ord för det som jag dock inte kan komma ihåg...hur som helst så joinade jag dem och vi tog en drink, eller DE tog varsin mojito och jag tog en cafe con leche och jag och marta tog varsin sandwich och jag låvar er, de höll på att garva ihjäl sig när jag bad om en cafe con leche. inte för att det var just cafe con leche utan för att jag bad om KAFFE en varm dag som den dagen...det hjälpte inte hur mycket jag förklarade att jag inte kunde hjälpa det, jag e svensk;P de skrattade ganska mycket=) och sen så efter det så gick vi till stranden norrut om barceloneta/vila olimpica där det e lite lugnare, mindre turistigt. de skulle ta foton till alejandras projekt. så jag sällskapade dem och sen var jag modell för alejandras andra bilder...synd bara att jag inte hade tvättat håret den dagen och kände mig allmänt beach skabbig...jejej, what to do, what to do? ul var det iaf och kändes väldigt spontant att bara springa in i nån so man känner och tycker om. sen blev det en ca timmes promenad hem, dusch och städning av lägenheten..det behövs när man har haft besök...blir lätt skitigt i mitt rum och i mitt badrum kan jag säga er...iaf enligt svenska mått mätt....

hur som helst så tog jag det lugnt den kvällen, vilket i sig var nog ganska skönt. vaknade utvilad dagen efter, och kände mig väldigt entuaistisk(hur stavas det ordet eg?) inflr att gå u och ta foton men som ni vet så gick det åt helvete den dagen...men efter regn kommer sol och så var det även i mitt fall. det gick hur bra som helst igår och jag kände mig mycket lugnare med allt eg,,inte bara fotandet utan livet i sig...så iaf så blev det skype date samma kväll och lite fotoarbete på datorn och sen bestämde jag mig fär att gå ut i tröffa min kompis M som jobbar fr en barcrawl (en organiserad pubrunda). och e jag glad att jag gjorde det eller vadå? det va så skönt att äntligen få gå ut och vara social, spana på folk(dock inte särskilt mycket ögongodis på det stället eftersom vi var på en pub men ändå...) och dert var jätteskönt o träffa mariko som jag inte har sett sen förra onsdagen. och såå snackade vi lite med hennes vän jason som kommer från washington d.c som e jätte schysst.  där stannade vi i nåra timmar och sen efter att jason hade gått hem så gick jag och M vidare till en liten klubb som ligger vid plaza reial som spelar mycket latino/r´n b och hip hop musik...väldigt kul! böärjade bra med att vi råkade hamna i mitten av ett gäng madrilenare (människor från madrid) som såg ganska bra ut, iaf 2 av dem....och de andra va väldigt snälla o så. de verkade digga mig och mariko (hur man INTE kan digga oss när vi dansar på dansgolvet skulle isåfall vara en gåta med tanke på hur mycket vi "shake our asses" so to speak...ja det blev mycket salsa och virvlande runt på det väldigt lilla dansgolvet...och whoops så känner man sig mycket bättre...det e lustigt att så lite kan göra så mycket för ens välmående....


nu känns det precis som vanligt igen efter att kännt sig låg ett tag...es raro som man skulle säga på espanol..


idag blir det att ta mertron ett printing place som ligger på andra sidan stan (de har den bästa kvaliten och de billigate priserna oxo!) för att som sagt få foton till mian projekt printade..och sen var det eg meningen att jag skulle både hinna foto resten av mina bilder till mitt slutprojekt efter det och sen gå till stranden MEN med tanke på att jag vaknade för en 3 kvart sen och inte gick upp kl 10 som planerat så får jag änt välja bort fotandet eller stranden....ibland e livet tufft;P vill å ena sidan försöka bättra på min solbränna så mycket som möjligt innan jag åker hem på torsdag men å andra sidan så hade det varit rejält skönt att få det gjort (har bara 2 modeller kvar att fota) så att jag kan slappna av imorgon...


we will see...


nu ska jag borta mina tänder och sen göra mig i ordning och sticka till les Corts och printa mina foton...


 


hasta luego!

h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 16 juni 2011 16:10

imagine that just ONE picture can make you smile and give you that confidence to keep doing what you love...that was what happened to me today. i went out, felt like i had a htousand emotions going through my mind and body so i decided to go to my favorite café, buenas migas, in el gotico to have an orange juice and clear my thoughts a bit. it helped! it helped my thirst and it put my spirit up. thats usually something that I do whenever i feel the need to clear my thoughts and need to put them down on paper. and i usually go the same café where i know that they have good coffee and kind and welcome and warm energy. bueans migas is my espresso house (esp.house is my all time favorite café back home). anyway, i went out and looked for ppl to take pictures of and in the beginning i couldnt find any good ones but just when i almost had lost all my hopes i found 2 women in their early 30s. they wore kinda high street/punk ish clothes. perfecto! they didnt ind me taking photos of them=) so i tok 4 of one woman and 3 of the other one. the first one was a natural and the other one was a bit more stiff but it was ok. the most important thing is that i FOUND 2 ppl to take pictures of! knowing that i did good in photography, even if its just ONE photo, makes me so happy i cant even describe it with words. according to my sister, im one with heaven/god ow whatever you call it when i take pictures and its true. it makes me so freeking happy when it goes the way i want it to. 

so i continued walking around in el gotico and in el reval but i couldnt find any good ones to take pictures of so i decided it was time to go home. but ots fine becus im happy becus i was able to take pictures of 2 beautiful women and no im headed to the beach! its sooo hot u have to be either in the shadows or on the beach....ive done enough shadows fgor today so now im gonna do the latter one. jump into the water! wihoooo!


here are some of the pictures that i took earlier today. althou not the ones for my project, im saving those for ..my project=)

         as I wrote before, u just have to be in the shadows...or you will melt away..

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 15 juni 2011 21:54

today has been...both good and bad. it started very good.i went running for an hour which is always really nice and then I went out to take pictures for my final project but somehow it just didnt work...i didnt get that flow that I was looking for. and every picture that I took didnt really make me jump high. whenever I am creative and it doesnt go the way I want it to, I tend to get insecure and I always get "prestationsångest". dont know the eng word for it, ull have to look it up. and then i get mad at myself for not being good at what I do, but on the other hand, my friends and family always think my photos are really good but I find it hard to really take it in. sure , i sometimes really like the pictures that i take, but those thoughts tend to "float away" whenever I take pictures that I dont like. im really tought on myself, I wish i could be easy on myself and just laugh at myself or at the situation and god knows im trying=) I know its not that big of a deal if its not perfect in the beginning but still...I wanna be a really reaally really good photographer, the kind that for most of the time takes awsome pictures and that everyone thinks is really awsome. but i guess I´ll just have to ait....but i dont like waiting. Im born in the 80´s so I want satisfaction fast and hopefully straight after doing what im supposed to do. and I expect it to go really well.  Im used to getting what I want (can be good, can be bad) and I have very high standards for myself so hen I DONT get my way (in these kind of situations) I get very frustrated, both at the situation and at my self. be easy on ur self Hanne. be easy. ok...gonna do my best. hey, even my teacher told me today that its easy to TAKE pictures but its hard to take GOOD pictures...so if my teacher, who is an amazing photographer, says that, it must mean that Im far from being the only photographer to have high standards on myself...but its ofcourse alot easier if you re kind on urself and you just laugh at urself and dont take your self that serious...so thats what im doing now...or atleast trying.. 


sometimes it feels like i have this cloud over me..and then other days those clouds are gone and theres just a big sun shining over me. i guess its the same thing for everyone...


allthou I did enjoy the class I had today. we were only 6 ppl out of 9 and we developped some pictures we have taken with analogical cameras. its actually a lot harder than you would think. Bucus you have to know how much light you have to put in the "ampliador" (dont know the eng word for it) and how many seconds you should use when putting the exact amount of seconds on the photo. even thou it got a bit frustrating since me and my classmate claudia (we orked in pairs) didnt get it right, it was still fun=)


and then I came home and I skyped with my friend who lives in Paris and she gave me some advice concerning my final project and then I had a video skypedate with my family so now i feel alot better. i think it will go alot better tomorrow when i take pictures. i can just feel it!


and a funny thing happened today. yday i sent my pictures to my friend in paris so she could take a look at them to see if she could give me some ideas for me. so she wrote back to me today and apparently one of the ppl I randomly asked on the street almost 2 weeks ago was a friend of hers so to speak. it was a Swedish girl from Uppsala (or was it stockholm? cant remember which city it was). anyway my friend sent her the photo of her just to ask her if it really WAS her on the picture and the girl confirmed it and she liked the picture so much that she wanted to use it as her profile picture on facebook. so my friend emailed me and told me about it and the girl had asked her(my friend) if she was allowed to use it as her profile but ofcourse she would put my name + copyright under the photo. and I wrote back and said ofcourse yes. althou it IS my final project so in the beginning I was kinda uncertain if I should say yes or not but then the more i thought about it the more positive it made me. and plus, its free commercial for me and I havent even started my career as a photographer yet so in the end I said yes. its awsome really! becus it means that its already in the "public eye" so to speak...



strange day...but i have a good feelin it will be aloot better tomorrow=)


im gonna watch a comedy now to cheer myself up a bit. I think Im gonna watch the Nanny=)


hasta luego!

H

                 

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 15 juni 2011 14:01

       

                                         

                                                     

                                   

 
Av Hanne Trägårdh - 9 juni 2011 02:32

           


good nite everyone!

im gonna try to get some sleep now so that i will be well rested for tmrw...


amor

h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 9 juni 2011 02:10

is simply to go out with your wonderful friends=)

   2 strawberry frozen daquiri (D.licious btw!) and one banana frozen daquiri                      its def the best way to get over a cold....unforetunateky i did have to go home earlier to rest since my sister is coming tmrw and i want to be "utvilad" wellrested tmrw....if not i would probably have been out all night...but there will be other nights=)


so anja, we better have an awsome time together;P just kidding. im sure we will...


hasta luego!

h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 7 juni 2011 19:41

went to the metro fontana( in Gracia) and looked for some inspiration. and it worked. not as good as i had hoped but still ok...

   beautiful tree on ramla de catalunya   thank you! but in a sexual way or in a more arty way or in a be your self kinda way? hard to know...i guess its up to you to interpretate...  art for kids or for adults?   love really IS everywhere...   dio mio!  passeig de gracia          for grown up kids?        dont tell anyone but i did something i wasnt supposed to do...shhhh..   a beautiful square in fontana   w woman putting together her stand        handsome boys taking a break from braking girls heart?or the other way around?      Adorable café in fontana   punk ladies   the pearl street      a woman pointing at?   a beautiful wall        a chinese man walking by, didnt even notice me takinga  picture of him...I AM a true paparrazzi;P  

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 6 juni 2011 13:36

going to a bbq is the best way to spend a lazy sunday afternoon. a big terass with a beautiful view. nice ppl, beautiful friends. nice weather. beautiful beautiful. very relaxing. and ive learnt a lesson. if you say to ppl to come at 2pm in Spain, they come at 4pm...or even 5pm...maybe not the greatest idea not to have any breakfast before going there since we didnt start eating until 6...but the meat was delicious!  oooh i just wanna go back right now...sigh...

                       

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards