hannihanni

Alla inlägg under januari 2014

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 27 januari 2014 10:49

i just read a blog (Anine Bing, a Danish super model living in L.A) and she wrote about being thankful and i actually thought about that when i was out for a run this morning. Im so grateful for so much in my life and this post i wanna dedicate to all my amazing friends and people ive met through my years both abroad and here in Sweden. Im even thankful for all the friends i used to have in my life that I no longer keep in touch with (a bit sad about that but still thankful) for they brought so much joy in my life at that period of my life and they also made me go the journey that ive had so far. ive always been a big believer of everything happening for a reason and also if it didnt happen that was also for a reason. lets say if I would have been ready for a serious relationship whn I lived in Florence in 2005-2006 i might would have stayed there and i wouldnt have moved back home and i wouldnt have met my beautiful friend Anna (from Linköping) whom I studied French with and had so much fun with. we dont always keep in touch on a regular basis but I know where I have her and I can always count on her to be there for me. She vistited me many times in paris and many skype sessions in Barcelona and i visited her quite many times in Stockholm. 

or the friends that I made in Paris some of them I still keep in touch with and some I dont but they turned me to who I am today. All the good and bad experiences I had in paris has made me the person I am today. and maybe i would have stayed in Paris  ut then i wouldnt have met all those amazing people that I met in Barcelona that turned my life around. that gave me so much joy and happiness. 


             I can still remember all the nervous feelings i had in my stomach when i moved to Bcn. that very first w-end before I was gonna start studying Spanish. I had made some research before about where to go for a coffee and such before going there that I written down on my phone and I remember my very first day in Bcn. I arrived in the afternoon and I only knew a few words in Spanish but i was still able to comunicate with my taxi driver. and i arrived at the house where i was gonna stay for a month. it was a French couple (ironically...). they were really nice. I spoke English to the man and i spoke French to the woman for some reason. there was another girl living staying there too , She was German and seven years younger than and she had arrived one week before me. but she was out when i arrived so i was alone in my room. and i remember skyping with my closest friends in paris and they calmed me down saying that i would be just fine and that it just scary becus it was my first day in bcn. and then i skyped wth my "Spanish" friend who lived at that time with hr mum in Tarifa, south of Spain. and she also calmed me down and said that everything would be fine. so after a couple of hours of skyping i felt alot better and walked out for my first sightseeing in bcn. it felt so odd being in a nother country where they spoke a language i wasnt used to. and i remember walking on las ramblas looking at all that fascnating arcitecture. the buildings were so beautiful i remember. so i walked and walked and walked for hours it seems. and i remember being on the phone wit my mum saying to her " mum, this is the last time i move to another country all by myself. i wont do it antother time. its just too much for me" but then she said " of course u will, hanne, becus thats who you are. you will eventually move to another country and you will be fine. becus you love the excitement that it brings. and you´re just nervous now. but you will be fine. so just enjoy your time in bcn and have fun!" i still wasnt convinced even tho i knew deep down that she was right. 

                   

                 the moment when i knew that i would have an amazing time in bcn was when i was on my way home from the metro that same day and i was confused becus i didnt recognize the street. i asked a couple f ppl for directions but i got just more confused until i met this sweet older woman who didnt speak a word of Eng and the only words i knew how to say in Spa was "Hola" "por favor", "buscar" (to look for) and "café con leche! (coffee with milk). so i just pointed at my map on the street that i was looking for and she dindt know how to get there by foot. but she asked these two older men if they could help me instead since she didnt know that neighbourhood and they were so sweet and explained to me how to get home. i was still a bit onfused but eventually i found my home and i was soo happy and relieved to be home and i just knew evevrything would be fine.


            i also remember another amamzing meeting. it was also during my first day i think and i was drinking a cafe con leche at one of the shoppingmalls in the centre when this older spanish man (in his 70s i think) started talking to me. and he was talking to me in <eng becus i think he undersood that i was not Spanish. and the look on his face when i told hime that i was Swedish...omg, he was ooooo happy. so he started telling me about his very good friends who were Swedish and how many times he and his wife had visited these good friends of them in sweden. he could go on and on for hours i think if i wouldnt have eventually said that i had to go...but he was sooo sweet and kind and that just shows the kindness ans sweetness that Spanish ppl have towards foreigners<3.


            and i remember being so nervous i could almost pee my pants when i had my first Spanish class. i could barely uderstand a word of what my teacher was saying. and i felt like crying becus it felt like i had taken way too much water above my head. and i remember in our break walking outside talking to this Dutch girl who also was in my class and i said, "i just moved here and i dont have any friends here, i dont know anyone here and i just moved here from Paris so i need friends". and shortly after that we became friends. M was one of my first friends in Bcn and shes still a good friend of mine. and the Spanish classes turned out just fine, eventually i understood more and more thank god. it was just that first day that i was soo nervous.

         

            I have many good memories of Bcn, especially that first sememster when everything was new and exciting. so many new and really cute and sweet friends. so many incredibly sweet classmates (both in my spanish class and in my photography class). my classmates in my photography class were so sweet. i was the only non-spanish speaking person in that class, they were all either from Spain or from South/centralamerica. but almost all of them spoke really good English so they helped me with everything. and my teachers were so sweet too, i could do my presentations in Eng and sometimes my classmates would help me by translating for me to my teachers if they didnt understand what i was saying. 

         

             many years ago i talked to this woman who can see ur future and who you have been and who you are (i didnt give her any kind of info abut me, nothing, only a picture of me and a photo of me, not even where i lived) and she told me i had this strong connection to Russia becus i had in my previous life had had a business or something like that in Russia. but i dindt understand what she was talking abut becus i hadnt had any kind of emotional attachment to Russia whatsoever or any dream of going there (maybe except for Moscow that seems very fascinating and cool) so i didnt believe her. (this was in June, 2010). then in Oct/Nov in 2011 when i had taken Spanish for about 2 months in Bcn (after being home for summer) and this Russian girl, L, started in my class. and i remember being so happy about that becus it had only been Swedish girls in my class so far (there were many swe ppl going to my language school). so i was quite sick of having only Swedes around me. and she would join us for coffee evevry break we had (u always have 30 minutes break between 11.30-12.00 or if u have classes in the afternoon, u have the break between 16.30-17.00 and there are 2 cafes just couple of meters away so all the students and teachers go there fo coffee). but we dindt really hang out except in school. but then the next year when we had changed to morning classes we would soemtimes go for lunch but nothing more. but since we didnt really connect with any of the classmates that we had (sometimes yes and sometimes no) it would only be the 2 of us having coffee together during that break. so we got to know each ocher pretty well during all those thousand of coffee breaks=) and then when it was spring and hot weather and summer another girl started in our class, a girl from BudaPest that we started hanging out with. then i moved back home in June 2012. and i didnt know if me and this russian girl would keep in touch but we did. occasioanally through fb and instagram. and then when i finally got an Iphone we started talking more on whatsapp- which was alot of fun. and then she and her fiance invited me to their wedding in bcn last summer. and now i consider L & L to be friends that i hopefully will be friends with for the rest of my life (peppar peppar).

               

                 so clearly that woman knew what she was talking about...who would have known that i would be good friends with a russian girl from Moscow and her Scottish husband? not me thats for sure..

                 

                I had alot of good times and good memories of Bcn. some bad too. i wasnt sooo happy in myself my last year in Bcn but i dont regret anything. so even tho i had an amazing time in Bcn, i dont regret moving home. so this with everything happening for a reason is something im a strong believer of. becus if i wouldnt have moved home, i would never had started studying eng and i would never have met these 2 really sweet girls that im still friends with. (L from Bjärred and M from Stockholm) . and i wouldnt have had the opportunity to hang out so much with my sister and my family and my dogs. and my very good friend S who i got to know in Bcn whose parents have a house her in malmö but who lives in dubai. and all of my other friends in malmö who i got to hang out with alooot and just live a life that i had longed for so much. and if i wouldnt have moved back home i wouldnt have started styding Italian last year and i wouldnt have met this really sweet girl M who started studying it becus she thought it would be great way to meet more people (she moved here from värmland about 2 1/2 years ago).


                    and all of these people, all of the things ive been able to do in my life and especially since i moved home and all the good and bad experienced ive had in life have turned me to the person that i am today. it hasnt always been easy but it def has made me stronger. so even tho ive doubted my own self worth alot of times and ive been insecure in alot of situations (alot less now tho) i still dont regret anything that has happened in my life, both good and bad. becus without them i wouldnt be that person I am today. and i prob wouldnt be spekaing 3 different languages and had experiences from France, Italy and Spain and i wouldnt have met all of these amazing people that ive met through my years abroad.


                   Malmö may not be the most exciting place in the world but right now i wouldn wanna live anywhere else. so thank you, thank you, thank you all of the people ive had the chance to meet during my time living abroad, whether we re still friends or not. and thank you thank you thank you my wonderful family and close friends who always have supported me and been there for me through good times and through bad times. 


looking forward to a very exciting and fun 2014!=)


wish you all a beautiful day!


mucho amor/hanni

                 

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 21 januari 2014 17:11

couple of days ago I read an article (a Swedish one) about a guy in Helsingborg who felt inspired to share his love for his very recent girlfriend of 5 months only by making a huuuge heart in the snow in a park close to the beach in Helsingborg. he carved out the heart with only his right foot and his hands, it took him 6 hours to do this, from 1am to 6 in the morning. During  avery calm walk by the beach at night he only had his mind on his girlfriend and realised he missed his girlfriend so much (even tho she had only been away for a week and was coming home that same evening) so he felt inspired to make this heart in the snow. isnt that just too cute to be true? i melt when i hear about these kinds of love declarations. 

I really feel that 2014 is a year for happiness and love. for so many people. and trust me, when my gut is telling me stuff its always right.


When I think about all guys that ive met through the years i have mixed emotions. but mostly happy emotions. when it comes to dating there are so many rules here and there and the latest guy that i met (only one date tho but its ok) made me think of my behaviour when ive dated guys or have had relationshsips. 

i think ive done almost all the mistakes a girl can make when starting to date a guy she doesnt know. now i can laugh about it but ive cried alot and been wondering so why the right guy hasnt arrived yet.

when i was younger (with younger i mean at the age of 16 when i had my first boyfriend and since then) i was too young to even reflect of my own actions and thoughts and they affected me (thank god for that or i would have been so depressed at a way too young age). it started at the age of 16 and i was a freshman at high school. there was this guy in my class that actually had met once before but i didnt know who he was. (we had accedently met a concert that same summer.) i felt instinctly that there was something special about him but i couldnt put a finger on what it was until after a couple of weeks in school when i realised i had feelings for him. and i of course made mistake numero uno. i approached him instead of waiting for him to approach me. ok we were 16 years old so i dont know if it would have mattered in the end since we were so young but still....we were at the field close to my parents place to do some sports with our class and i out of the blue hugged him. he was of course very surprised but i could feel his content of me hugging him. during the next 3 coming months i put way to much focus on him. of course we were very eager to get to know each other in the beginning but i might have been a biiit too eager (I realise now). or mayeb not too eager but i think it was too much for a 16 year old boy. we talked on the phone every evening before going to bed (even tho we were infact classmates) and if he didnt called to say good night i got quite annoyed with him i remember. but i didnt know why i was so annoyed with him and it just sounded stupid when i tried to explain to him why i wanted him to call me to say good nightw which of course led to him calling me less. and in school i wanted his attention constantly. i got very jelous when i saw him talking to the other girls in our class (we were 16 girls in my class and only 4 guys...) and i think he got annoyed with me for always wanting to be with him (which i can understand now) and i think i put way too much emphasis on him instead of focusing on me and my life becus it led to him only wsnting to be with me during the week and not during the week ends. i broke up with him 3 months later and suffered from a broken heart for many months. but then eventually i felt better and better until i was free of needing him (this was now in the beginning of 2nd year of high school) and he realised he wanted me back. i wasnt very impressed cus i thought he hadnt changed. but he convinced me that he had changed so after a couple of weeks we got back together. this time i was stronger in myself and i didnt need him in my life, he was more of a plus in my life which was why it worked out so much better this time. our relationship ended 3 years later (i broke up with him) but this time it wasnt becus of something he had done but i realised i wasnt in love with him anymore. 


it took me a while for me to start dating again. altho i, thank god, moved to Florence, Italy to study Italian and fashion design so i wasnt that concerned with being single. it was axctually really nice to be single again. i didnt date anyone that year tho (i wasnt that impressed by the Italian guys, found them good-looking but sleezy).  

next guy i started dating was a guy from Malmoe. it wasnt serious dating since i lived in Italy so it was only during the summer vacation and xmas.  we werent really a couple so i didnt take it too personal when it panned out. altho i think i was the guy in this situation and he was the girl...poor guy. he didnt stand a chance...i of course got bored quite fast when i realised it was all up to me (he had said it over the phone) and not him where we were headed. but i had already someone else in my mind that time (or maybe that was the year later, cant rememeber). but the mistakes started when i was 23 i think and i started seeing this guy from Växjö. he was 4 years older than me. i knew he wasnt my type but i refused to listen to my inner voice of course. 

                   

                 i dated this guy for maybe a month or so and i was focusing all my energy on thinking about him, fantasising about him. he was all i had on my mind. when i was at work, i thought about him, when i was with that oher guy from malmö i thought i about this guy...i was on the hook. i thought he was sooo sweet and considerate but that was not becus of me, that was f course just becus he was after one thing. i of course didnt realise that back then. I was 23 years old and naiv. happy but naiv. i always came when he suggested we should meet. i always said yes. he had a job in Cph with odd hours (or maybe that was just an excuse, dont know..). i obsessed about him whe talking about him with my friends. i could talk about him for hours. but it was just my naivitet that was talking. deep down i knew that i wasnt realy that attracted to him. thats the thing. during the time that ive dated all these guys, ive never really reflected of what MY feelings for the guy were. i just obsessed about the guy and how he was and how he looked etc. i didnt get my heart broken becus i never got any feelings for the guy. and then i went back to Paris and for once he got obsessed with me and called me i think 12 times during one night. i couldnt answer the phone cus my mum, who had joined me to help me move in in my new appartment i Paris, was on the other side of the bed which of course led to him calling me even more. but after 12 times of calling in the middle of the night he prob realised it was no point in calling me so the ringing stopped and that was the end of our summer fling. it didnt bother me that much that we stopped calling each other since i didnt have any feelings for the guy but there was one thing that was a bi of a shame and that was that i had accedently left a pair of sweatpants at his place. a pair of sweatpants that i had borrowed from a good friend of mine....whooopsi. never saw that pair of sweatpants again..=(


                 that year in Paris i dated alot. many different guys. and it was always the same story. the guy was into me and i wasnt into him. so in the beginning i just focused on myself (i was soo happy to have my very own place) and my life which of course made the guy wanting me even more until i started fooling myself into thinking that this guy might be the one. or a guy that i really like. which led to me tarting to obsess about he guy one again which led to him pulling away from me and it always ended in the same way, that he stopped calling me and i stopped calling him. but in the end i always asked myself: " were you really into the guy or was it just a physical thing?". and my answer was always the same "physical thing" and then that was it. sometimes i cried over they guy and sometimes i didnt. but the pattern was always the same. and i didnt get why he suddenly pulled away. i do now but back then i didnt have a clue about guys and what was important to me. but back then i didnt beat myself up for the guy stopping  to call me etc. it didnt even occur to me that i had something to do with it. i wasnt even angry at the guy. i was just happy. but deep down i knew that i didnt want a relationship cus i wanted to be free like the wind. i didnt know if i wanted to stay in Paris and i knew i wanted to go live somewhere else which i also did in the end and if i would have had a boyfriend then that would have stopped me from doing my thing. i guess i was too afraid to show the real me to the guys that i dated. i thougth it would be selfish of me if i focused on what i wanted and needed and liked doing in my life. 


               in bcn i dated couple of guys in the springtime. at that time i hadnt been dating for a while and since i was sooo happy living in Bcn and all of the exciting stuff that was going on there i saw the guys as just a plus in my life. 

but i remember thinking that i wasnt that comfortable in my own skin when i was hanging out with guy. in one way yes, sometimes i felt very confident but in other ways i wasnt very confident in who i was. and i remember thinking that all i wanted was to be back at my own place and doing my thing, like jogging in the morning or going to a cafe and have a cafe con leche or whatever i liked doing by myself. but i was too afraid to say what i really wanted and needed hence the uncomfortable feeling. 


             the last guy i dated in bcn was this really cute French guy from Lyon. he was a couple of years younger than me and he was just there for the summer with his friends. god i really liked that guy. it was just one intense week and it started really good. he was really into me since i just saw him as a plus and i just focused on my own life and having a really good time with my friends but as i started seeing him more and more his interest for me started to decrease. alot. and since i really liked this guy i came to him. instead of making him come to me, i came to him. that same week i went to Sweden for the summer and for some strange reason i really thought that he liked me and wanted to be with me even tho there were no signs whatsoever that he was still into me. but i was naiv and i didnt realise what i had done wrong (which i realise now). but even tho it ended after just one week he was still important to me becus he made me open up a bit. and i will always be grateful for him coming into my life.


         one year later, actually exactly one year later when i was in Tarifa visiting a really good friend of mine, I saw this really cute guy. after a while he started dancin with me and i could just feel that there was something special about the guy but for once i dindt obsess about him that night. i just danced and felt very confident had such a good time just dancing my a*s off=) im not gonna tell u all the details but he called me one week later and we started calling each other that summer (i moved back home one month later after meeting him). or he called me. this time i had really decided to let him come to me. which he did. he called me about once a week for the whole summer. in the end of that summer i went to Lisboa for a 4 days vacation with a friend of mine and after coming back i realised i  really liked this guy. so i told him that i wanted to be his gfriend. but he wasnt ready bcus he had only been single for  about 3 months. but he came back to me one week later saying that he had realised he had mad a mistake and he wanted to be mine. i was so relieved and happy. but thankful in a strange way. im not gonna give you all the details about our relationship but i can tell you that i didnt work out in the end. i ended it that next summer (last summer). i didnt realise it back then but i think neither of us really wanted to be in a serious relationship. not that i didnt like him, i liked him alot. so much. and i know he really liked me. but neither of us were happy in ourselves so there was alot of up and down feelings. and feeling good and then feeling bad. yes there were alot of reasons why we werent right for each other and why it didnt work out between the 2 of us. and its my fault and his fault. but one big thing that i have realised now was that i put way too much energy ito thinking about him and when he should call me or text me and if he didnt i got sad. and the other way around. it was only when i put myself into focus and i focused only on my own life that he came to me.


even after ending the relationship i lay too much energy into thinking about this other guy that i thougth i liked and that i thought liked me. i could even imagine moving to that city for him but at xmas i realised that i prob just had imagined it all. i wouldnt see the signs of him not being into me anymore. but eventually i got it that he didnt like me anymore and if a guy likes you, then he shows it. so i stopped thinking about this guy, well more or less at least. and thats when this other guy, that i mentioned early in this post, came into my life. it hurts a bit knowing that the other guy no longer was into me but i cant blame him if his not into me anymore. flames die eventually if you dont put wood into the fire. maybe he has a girlfriend by now and thats allright. but still..

but back to the newest guy. it was only one date and i cant say that i want to see him again since i realised after that first date that he wasnt the guy for me. but im still grateful for him and the other guy and my ex for coming into my life cus they have made me realise that its time for a change. its time for me and my life. and its time for a really good guy to come into my life. 


and this time it it will be on my terms and it will be a different thing now. i can just feel it. i dont know when he will come into my life or how and when and who it will be but thats ok. thats up to universe. 


i still want to say thank you to all the guys that ive dated through the years and the boyfriends ive had for coming into my life. without you guys there wouldnt be any entertaining stories for me to tell my girlfriends =) and i prob wouldnt have learnt all the lessons that i had to learn in order to come to this realization that its time for a change and this time a f*cking amazing change! and im also very grateful for getting to know all of you guys, whether it was just one date or for a month or longer. cus i love getting to know new people, especially if they are from different countries and different cultures. whether its boys or girls. dating or new friends. 


so its good to make mistakes. its good to cry and be sad. becus all of those tears and that frustration or anger or disapointment or whatever it is have led you to where you are know and it had made you the persn that you are today. theres a 2saying so to speak that i think about once in a while that is quite comforting and its: "you are where you´re supposed to be, you are what you´re supposed to be and you´re who you are supposd to be". quite comforting right?


couple fo years ago i would never think that i would be quite happy living back in malmö and that i would study Italian and do paintings and sew clothes. and get new friends and getting to know old friends better. 

but thats the great thing about life. it doesnt always get the way you thought you wanted it to be like but in the end it always ends up being the way its soppsed to be.


so once again, thank you once again all of you peopel and guys that ive me through my years abroad and here cus it made me move back home and for once understand what actually is importsnt in life=)


im gonna do my 1 1/2 hour walk with my dogs now in the beautiful snow =)


wish you all a beautiful day and i hope my life has been entertaining to you=) or if it just has made you come to any realisations of your own life or your own path.


amore/Hanni

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 21 januari 2014 10:56

for i while ive been wanting to take pictures of the pride of malmö, Turning Torso becus its a really stunning building. so cool and different and odd and at the same beautiful. its modern with a twist (literally speaking for once=)) without being too stiff. and its just a five minutes ride from my home. i see it evevryday becus i can see it from the field on which im walking evevryday with my dogs and there are these trees which u can see the turning torso through and since i love taking pictures of nature and especially trees i convinced myself yday to go for a walk with my camera even tho it was freezing outside (the winter has unfortunately arrived to Skåne) and i was twisting back and forth whether or not i should go outside (becus of course its so much more warm and comfy being outside when its cold outside) but since i know myself i knew that i wouldnt regret going out with my camera so i put on my heavy winter jacket and my cap and gloves and my ipod (have to do this with music in my ears..) and even tho it was cold it still so nice to get some air. theres nothing like getting outside in the nature to get some fresh air.

so i walked along the limhamnsfältet (the name of the field close to where i live) trying to find cool angles to take pictures of the turning torso. and as ive told u all before i love the feeling of being free and feeling free is def something i feel when im out in the nature taking photos. theres something so soothing and reassuring about the nature and the wind. there are no demands, no pressure, no stress. no too much noice. no complaining from people, just me and the nature and my camera and my music. 

sometimes i think the photos i took are amazing and sometimes not so amazing but then i have to remind myself that even the greatest photographers in the world can take 100 pictures before they get ONE picture that is THE photo. so i just have to be patient in these kind of situations.


i also went for a quick moment down to the beach to see if i could take some photos from a different angle. and i think i succeeded=)


here are the photos 

           

trees and its branches are so fashinating dont u think? they never look the same.

 

theres so much u can do with them when taking pictures of them. its free to play around with the branches depending on what kind of angle u choose to use.


 

and the branches look so different from one another, thats one thing i love about treesm that they never look the same. some branches can have tiny tiny leafs and some can have big leafs.


 

and sometimes the leafs can look like tiny flowers. so cute.


 

and sometimes branches can be big big and take over the whole situation. powerfulness big time. 


       

infinity is what i see when i look at trees and its branches. infinity of space. space that goes back and forth, its never still. time to breath. no demands. just free will. just lke love. it should move back and forth like the wind. no demands, no pressure, no jealusy, no hatred or anger, its just love. 


 

it can be tough, it can be raw, but in the end its always gentle. its protecting and kind.


 

it/they can be round. (in this case, the branches).


 

it can be wanting but no needing.


   

it can be alot at the same time.

 

it can be a little at the time.


   

it can make u dizzy.

 

it can come and go fast.


 

it can be a cobweb (spindelnät) of feelings. 


 

it can be dark.


 

but it always turns to light in the end.


 

it can be sweet.


 

it can be light.


 

it can be beautiful and cute.


   

it can be a cloud of feelings.


 

it can sparkle=)


 

it can be easy as a breath.


 

sometimes there can be obstacles between the two lovers.


 

sometimes it can make u a bit ...whimsey


   

it can make u laugh


 

and when u least expect it, the light comes and shines through all ur worries and suddenly u can breath again.


 

and sometimes u get company out of the blue that makes everything much easier.


 

and just knowing that that person will be with you even during ur darkest moment is a reassuring thought and if thats not love, then i dont know what it is.


 


wish you all a wonderful day.


amor/hanni


Av Hanne Trägårdh - 15 januari 2014 16:03

I just watched a part of an Ellen degeneres show featuring Drew Barrymore making pasta pesto for Ellen and it gave me such inspiration. cus they were having so much fun and they were laughing like all the time. and they seem to really love themselves. and thats very inspiring to me. i love watching happy people. well it can be fun watching people when they are angry and pissed off at people too, dont get me wrong, that can be hilarious, but watching poeple loving themselves for who they are must be the greatest love of all. just loving ur bad saides as much as u love ur good sides. 

and what inspired me more was them having so much fun doing just a normal thing. so i think we should incourage people to more self love rather than being jelous of people (of course its natural to be jelous of people, its not easy too be content with everything in ur life 100% of the time) but the more fun things you do (whether its doing it by urself or with people) the more fun ur life gets and maybe the less jelous one will be of other people. im just guessing, i might be wrong but thats atleast what im gonna do this year. do more fun things. they can be totally silly things, as long as ur having fun. do more fun things and think less, thats gonna be my motto for this year.


so this is Drew Barrymore making pasta pesto for Ellen (who is btw prob the most funny woman there is on this planet)



have a beautiful wensday afternoon.


amore/Hanni


Av Hanne Trägårdh - 13 januari 2014 16:10

today i went to a small comunity that is called Bjärred where a friend of mine lives. we had decided to have brunch at her place (she as gonna make me scones and american pancakes=)) so i was there at 10.30 and we had the brunch which was really really good. i have had american pancakes before but that was like ages ago (when i was 12 i think) so its been a while. it was good! and it was nice to be inside someones home for a change. it was really cozy. and then after the brunch we went for a short walk. she took me to a smaller forest which has a creek which she thoguht would be good for my pictures. so sweet of her. and i think i made some really good pictures. it was also really nice to get to see something different. something that im not used to. =) so thank you, thank you thank you linnea for this morning! and plus it was so nice to get to see a friend in the morning since im used to do things at home in the morning. always nice with a change...


it put me in a very good mood!


           

ive realised that just becus the weather is a bit ugly and cloudy, doesnt necessarily mean that the pictures will be boring so i put on this filter for when ur inside, tungsten its called and makes the nature look a bit harry potter ish...


              

creeks are always fasinating i think. water in general is very fascinating to me. its always on the move. its never still. theres always something going on in the water whether its a small creek or a lake or the ocean..

and especially if something falls into the creek, like a stick or a branch or something. very good for nature photography! makes the picture look more happening and interesting.



   

and shadows in the water are also very interesting i think. well at least to me who always look for what could be interesting to me to take pictures of.


 

i think there is something so peaceful about the nature. doesnt matter where the nature is. if its in Sweden, in Norway, in Brazil, in Japan or in the States or in Russia...the peacefulness remains wherever u may go and i like that idea. that it doesnt matter where u go, u will always find peacefulness..


         

and sometimes taking a picture behind a tree (a tree hiding another tree) can be very good for the picture aswell.

gives it a certain dynamic to the picture. 


           

im really really happy i got to take pictures of this beautiful community! and also starting the day with that, wow! how lucky am I?


wish you all a beautiful day! que tengais un dia fabuloso!


Amor/Hanni


Av Hanne Trägårdh - 13 januari 2014 15:53

here come the pictures from Borstahusen.


the sun is quite awesome, isnt it? the sunlight can make us feel so relaxed and happy and it feels like all ur worryes just go bye bye. i just love that feeling of happiness. it doesnt matter if its only for a second or two...as long as its there...

 

the island that you see in the background is VHEN, a Swedish island between Sweden and Denmark. you can take either  aferry from Landskrona that takes about 30 minutes or you can take a ferry from Råå which is a small small village which is built around a harbour. its cute there. and with the ferry it takes 45 minutes which isnt that bad either.


     

me and my friend thought that WE were crazy to be outside in the stormy wheather but there was a man even closer to the sea who much be even crazier than us since he was so close to the sea...must have bee freezing cold there..


   

its not very hard to see that i love taking pictures of trees;P



 

there were these funny looking trees. they had so many short branches. looked odd but still fascinating.


       

and this is on the way back to the car.


   

this is at the main suqare of Landskrona.


 


afterwards we took that coffee that i mentioned earlier and that was soooo nice. i think it took about an hour for our clothes to get hot again but it was def worth it! and it was a really ncie feeling having to get inside becus it was so cold outside. really nice. and it was also nice for me to be somewhere that isnt Malmö or Fortuna. even tho i have been many many times to Landskrona before, i cant say that i really hang out there or know the places that well so it was fun to take pictures of a surrounding that was very different from the one that im used to seeing evevryday.


amor/Hanni







Av Hanne Trägårdh - 13 januari 2014 15:06

yday in the afternoon i felt like going outside to take some pictures of the nature but i felt like having some company while doing it since it can sometimes get a bit lonely just taking pictures in the nature by urself so i asked a friend of mine who lives in landskrona (a town close by to malmö) if she wanted to join me for a walk while i could take some pictures. she said yes which made me very happy. so i took the car and went to Landskrona and picked my friend up and then she guided me to this community that i just by the sea called Borstahusen which has many big and beautiful houses. it was quite stormy out there and we must have been quite crazy since we went out all the way to the harbour to take pictures. but even tho it was really cold it was still really nice to just get outside for a  walk with a friend. it was really nice. and plus it is quite beautiful there. i think we were just outside for about 45 min or so when we realised we had to get inside for a cup of coffee=) but it was really nice just go get some air. and just walk around.


but before going to Landskrona it was quite nice weather outside and a but sunny so i took some pictures of our garden and the sky and that was so much fun so that was when i decided i wanted to go somewhere with the car and take pictures.


as you can see the weather was really nice. i just love taking pictures of trees. theres just something about them that makes me calm.

 

this one is through our glass roof. it lloks like ice but its just a glass roof but i like the contrast between the roof and the sky.


 

and the trees and the bushes with the sky in the background is something i will never get sick of taking pictures of. thats for sure. i love how the clouds change all the way and how they are shaped.


 

i also love taking pictures from different angles justb to see whether or not the pictures will be any good by making that change.


 

taking pictures through doors (if they are made by glass of course) is a good way to take different kinds of pictures. it always makes good or atleast interesting pictures. and photos made with different kinds of angles fascinates me becus u never know whats gonna be the outcome, what the picture is gonna look like. lots of surprises and adventures so to speak which is something that suits me very well since i like adventures.


               

like i said, i really like taking pictures through glass becus u never know what the picture is gonna look like...

these coming pictures, they all look pretty much the same but they are a bit different each and one of them. it might be hard to find whats different but if u really look carefully the light is sometimes different or the contrast is bigger etc..


           

the string that is between the house and the trees are actually not on that side of the garden. its actually behind me but its reflected trhough the windows. kinda cool isnt it? how the effect through glass can be so different...thats why i love taking pictures through glass.


 

 

this is the door that is open halfway with background not in focus.


     

this is cristmas odecoration that we still have hanging on one of our doors.


 

arent trees just amazing?


 

i find it so fascinating how the branches can be bent and how they can move according to the wind.


 

theres so much freedom in the trees and the sky. thats prob one of the main reasons why i cant stop taking pictures of the sky and trees.

   

and the sun too of course...what would be do without sunlight...


   

trees look just so strong and at the same time fragile. and they move how they see fit. they are just fascinating to me. and depending on how the clouds move, whether or not there any clouds in the sky that day, if its rainy, or cloudy, if its bright sunlight, the picture with the tree can look conmpletely different.


    


amore/Hanni

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 10 januari 2014 16:05

Its a new year. 2014. Finally. It feels good with a new year, dont u think? I do. Feels like 2013 was a heavy year for many of us so 2014 came as a very welcoming warm wind. I love 2014 already even tho it hant even been 2 weeks yet of 2014. Butit doesnt matter. I can feel a huge weight has come off my chest. Mostly thoughts that have gone bye bye. Last year i changed a lot of things, mostly my thoughts so it would be easier to just live. When i think back at the fall i cant beleve i did it but i did, it might not be big for others but it was pretty huge for me. I began doing art. Art that i ve wanted to do for a very long time. Ive developped my prints, ive done a shirt ith my own prints of. Ive managed to do it all by myself without any help of any kind. Ive managed to do it at home. Yes it did drive me crazy at times, but i got through it and i can feel that im mcuh stronger and happier now. People sometimes wonder how i can manage to be so much at home and not see people. And sometimes i did ask myseöf that question many times. But all i know is that i needed it for my own personal growth and my art needed it. My art needed to grow ( i know that word sounds very grown-up) but its true. I needed to develope it at home where its peaceful. And i quite like it doing my own thing ( ok ts only the begining but u gotta start somewhere right?). And i know 2 dogs who absoutely looove having company:)
Everyone should do what suits them best. Theres always a way.

So anyway, i got off the topic. Its a new year. And im loving italready, its just so easy. Light. Relaxed. Happy. Those are the words that i feel go well the 2014.

I have absoutely no idea what 2014 will bring me when it comes to work and love and where im gonna live. But right now thats ok. Theres no need to obsess about it which i can admit ive done. Im trying to learn that sometimes things take time and thats allright. U dont need to have all the answers or know everything or be anything ur not. Its just ok to be you, not anyone else.
In sweden i think we have the wrong focus. We focus on the importance of being confident and strong, yasta. Basta. No room for being insecure or emotional etc etc. But people are sometimes insecure and afraid of things or people. And thats fine too.
Really who cares? We should put our focus on love instead and focus ofn the good things about ppl and the good things that we have on our life, whether we re confident or not.

So my treat to myself this year is to just let everything go and try.. To just let go. And plan a thousand things i wanna do for this year and then throw the list away and maybe not do any of those things. Cus maybe letting is just the key to true happiness.

Wish you all a happy friday!

Amore/hanni

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards