hannihanni

Direktlänk till inlägg 2 september 2014

what an amazing day it was today!

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 2 september 2014 22:33

today was such a beautiful day!!!! the water was still, the sun was shining with no clouds in sight, the colours were so bright. it was magical, thats what it was. i was outside pretty much all day today. evevrytime i tried to sit down i got imeditely restless. the only time i sat down for more than 10 minutes was when i had lunch and read my book (which is btw finito now...=(((( ) and when i went to this cafe at the big super market where i had brought my ipad so i could do some research on something. the rest of the day i went for a run, i did some yoga, i took a quick swim in the water, i took the dogs out for a walk, i ran my bike, i took a walk with my camera.... i just couldnt sit still. it was frustrating at one point becus i really wanted to sit still with my computer and i even had the tv on in the background so i would have some company but i just couldnt be by myself at home. i had to see some ppl. sometimes i get more things done when i bring my computer to a cafe where theres ppl. its like just knowing theres ppl around me calms my nerves. sometimes i get restless if its too calm where i am. so i have to go n see ppl. which is pretty normal behaviour i guess (to want to see ppl I mean). 


the other summers when ive been restless ive taken one of our cars and driven to Helsingborg and gone to a cafe with my computer or my ipad etc just to see ppl. but when ive returned to our home the restlessness hasnt really disapeared. maybe a little but not as much as i had hoped for. but this summer ive come to a solution to that problem. ive used my bike instead of our car and that way i use my body as a transport and i get the energy out of the system. and plus i get to move my body and i get to see the nature and i get to see ppl which is always nice. and when i come home from my trip with my bike im usually quite satisfied. 


and since it was sucha beautiful day (really, it was stunning, it was truly amamzing weather today) i went for a walk and brought my camera with me. didnt go for a very long walk but it was good enough to take capture the amazing weather=)


i love this sea. sooo much. 


 

  

and especially the glitter on the water is ..amazing. its like it adds magic to the water.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

i hope this amazing weather will last...i really hope for that. cus that would make me sooo happy.

 

wish u all an amaming good night (or good morning, depends on when u read this blog=))

 

lots and lots of love/Hanni

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 7 augusti 2015 16:55

              It was my birthday 2 days ago and ive always loved my birthday. ive always looooved celebrating my bday, cus,1 its the best day of the year (whatelse could it be?) and 2, my day is in the summer so everyone´s (well almost ev...

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 21 juli 2015 18:17

yday in the afternoon i went to Helsingorg and and went up to Kärnan which is a big tower situated up on a hill in the center. have actually never been there before despite the fact that Helsingborg has been my "summer town" since I was about 5 years...

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 17 juli 2015 17:59

ok, so ive started making made up stories when i sit at cafés. i wanted to find a cool way to describe cafés and coffee etc and one way to make it more alive was to make up stories about the ppl sitting the same café as me (poor guys...they had nooo ...

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 17 juli 2015 17:13

at a cafe in barcelona couple of weeks ago:   A Spanish couple sitting next to me, a young couple. around late 20s. she's skinny skinny, cute brunette, hes …well kinda big. don't see how ppl can be attracted when they look so different but...

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 17 juli 2015 16:20

ive been thinking lately alot about guy and relationships and singlehood etc. how it seem to work for man ppl and well everything about it really. i ve dated alot of ifferent kinds of guys. it started with my first boyfriend at the age of 16. we were...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards