hannihanni

Alla inlägg under juli 2013

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 30 juli 2013 14:31

                     

last saturday n the afternoon i felt like being a bit arty with my pictures so tahts what i did. sometimes its nice just to take pics of urself and nothing else. its just u and the window/mirror....those arty pictures that i take every now and then makes me happy. very happy. even if its just for a moment it still very important and joyful for me.

i love taking all kinds of pictures >(more or less) but these ones are one of my favorite moments..just being arty and play with the camera with different angles etc.


happy feeling<3


love/h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 30 juli 2013 14:18

                             

last saturday I just had the sudden urge to take photos on the street of the sea. usually when i take pictures (unless its planned ) i do it only when i get this feeling that i have to do it. when i see something maybe from a certain angle or if theres a certain light i know i just have to catch the moment. i always go with the feeling. thats how i work. and thats what makes me soo happy when its not planned. its like it only works when i dont plan to do it. becus its always like that, when i do plan on taking pictures, when i bring my camera to wherever im going, like ok today im gonna take many pictures and they are all gonna be awesome...it of course doesnt work. then i get nothing. even if i do take pictures theres no real feeling behind it and it all looses the genuin feeling behind it. so for me it only works when i dont expect to take pictures. its like when ur looking for love. it never comes  when u loook for it, it only comes when u least expect it and u dont need it anymore. (unfortunately...) and its the same with taking really good pictures for me..

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 30 juli 2013 14:06

                             


this was the bbq party i went to last friday. it was my friend L who threw the bbq party. ive never met any of her friends before so it was fun meeting them and to my greatest surprise i actually knew one of the boys there without realizing it at first...i asked him about his length 8becus hes really tall, even for swedish boys counted) and he said, " ive already told u that " huh? was my response. when did u do that?  i know i have a short time memory but not THAT shor considering i had only been there for about 10 minutes...and then he said, "yeah my name is.....and me and my family was in paris couple of years ago and we hung out with you". oh yeaaaaah, riiight,noooow it rings bell. hes the son of one of my parents co workers...lol. had seriously nooo idea it was him becus i hadnt seen this guy for about 4 years i think...he had really grown alot... wow is all i have got to say....good working...anyway, hes  areally nice boy. now that im thinking about it its not surprising me at all that they know each other (my friend and this boy) becus they have the same age and they both come from this really small community a bit outside of Malmö so no wonder they went to the same class...the world is really small...


love/h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 30 juli 2013 13:52

last friday I decided (actually I decided to do it the night before) to bake a big cake- this is quite big for me since when i bake i usually just bake those small and very easy things like chocolate balls (really small things but oh so delicious) that take like at tops 20 minutes to make. but this time i thought i would challenge myself to do something ive never done before so i decided to make carrot cake. it looked really delicious on the photo in the cook book so why not try it. 

it was fun! i bought all the ingredients and did everything according to the recepie. i usually dont like recepies becus i freeze and get paralyzed with all the stuff that u need to do in a precise way and im not a perfectionist when it comes to making or cooking. im way to impatient for that. i want it to be done in maximum 30 minutes or i get restless. i really admire those who have the patience to do it precise and perfect. but anyway it was alot easier than i thought it would. and i put music on and i had the best compnay (one of our dogs was really interested in making me company...wonder why?;P). it took me a couple of hours to get it done but it was alot of fun! next cake cake im planning on baking is a cheesecake...

                             

i had no idea it would be so popular. even my mum who isnt a big fan of sweets loved it. i actually brought it to a bbq party i went to that same night but in the end we never ate it so i brought it back home so my family (and especially my dad who is  a huuuge fan of sweets) coukld eat it instead. and as i wrote before, it was very preciated!


love/h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 25 juli 2013 17:42

yday i skyped with a very good friend of mine who lives in Germany. and this girl, whom ive known for about 5 years now, is 5 years younger than me but probably the wisest person I know. or one of them atleast and whats probably one of the best things abot her is that shes full of life. shes so beautiful, so energetic, she lives in the moment, she doesnt over analyse things (atleast not now=), she has one thought and then she goes for it. of course hse has had her sorrows, shes only human=) and yday when i talked to her something private, it hit me, its all about happiness. and not caring so much what other ppl think of you. ok i know, easier said than done, especially in sweden where no one is allopwed to be too pretty, or stand out in any kind of way becus then ppl get jelous fo that person. and i looked through pictures that ive taken the past 2 years and i looked at the pictures where i remebered being very sad (might not have shown in the picture but i was on some of them) and then i thought, why be so sad? why NOT be full of life and love every second of it? shes sucha  big inspiration to me. ok, i know, its not easy ebing happy 24/7, sometimes things happen in life that makes u angry, frustrated, sad etc. and thats of course a part of life, but im talking about the small stuff. so now ive taken a vow to myself to be even happier. to be, as i read on the cover of a book, be the happiest person i know. u only have one life, so why waste it by being sad all the time? ok, back in the day i didnt really know what happiness ment, what it was all about, happiness IS being happy with urself, have happiness within urself and thats not always easy if that doesnt come easy for you. and everyone has their own journey, but next time that i get the small stuff bug me then im gonna think of my friend and just smile.

love u carlolita.

                                

when i found this on pinterest i think it was i smiled becus its so me, im def blue and purple


 

im in love with quotes like these ones=)


   

heslingborg in my heart forever


 

copenhagen=)


 

a really beautiful garden in cph

 

ok i admit it, im a sucker for ove but who sint really when u read this?

 

and the best one of all:


  



have a wonderful week end!

lots of love/

Hanne

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 25 juli 2013 15:57

today its raining and there wasnt that much to do at the house (sister & co away on vacay and my parents away doing stuff...) so i just had the sudden urge to trye to take pictures of the rain which is usually a challenge, a fun challenge i must add. so i went to the front of our house and took some pictures of our lawn and our neighbour´s lawn. the sea can be such a beautiful place when its raining, all peaceful and quiet...not much going on in the sea. all the boats lay quiet, no birds. nothing. just me and the nature. but it was sooo beeautiful. and taking pictures of raindrops can be very beautiful if you do it the right way...so i did my best=)


                                                                                     


/h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 25 juli 2013 15:49

two days we hade some friends of my sisters visiting us for the day. it was such a beautiful day that after lunch we spent at the beach. nowadays when i take pictures of the family or their friends i end up just or more or less just taking pictures of my nieces becus its so much more fun taking pictures of them since they are so young and full of life and they always do unexpected things. like the way they react at things or how they say things (now its all about the attitude...they can have sooo much attitude and the oldest one is not even 4 years old...she ha more attitude than me and my sisters together....). so its sooo much fun taking picture of them following every step that they take..so dont be surprised if 90 % of the pictures are of kids=)

                                                 


shes my youngest niece and she shows so much personality nowadays since shes growing so much. she s hilarious. 

who could have guessed that i would love kids so much... not me thats for sure...couple of years ago i didnt even like kids, i just found them really annoying, except when they were quiet of course, then i liked them=) but then when B, my oldest and first niece came to the world everything changed. i had no idea you could love someone that much. literally love at forst sight. she changed everything for me. i wouldnt say that i love ALL kids, i just love the ones that I know, but its a start at least....


love/h

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 22 juli 2013 17:10

      todays been a really beautful day aswell. so calm and peaceful really. love when its peaceful. so much harmony then.

me like it alot.

                 

 


have a beautful day!

amor/H

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards