hannihanni

Direktlänk till inlägg 8 maj 2011

is there a way to escape your thoughts?

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 8 maj 2011 21:15

im now studying for my exams which will be next thursday.  at first I thought it would be piece of cake, then when I was googeling all the things that we have learnt this semester, I realised that it might not be such piece of cake after all, since its all in spanish and even thou I tried to google it in English, I thought; omg, how will I ever understand all of this and in such a short time? mission impossible. and then all of these stupid thoughts popped into to my mind. all this old stupid thoughts that usually pop into my mind whenever I study something or do something that i dont fully comprehend like; You will fail big time on this exam, you re a big fat failer if you dont understand exactly everything that you read(whether its in english or in spanish) and you re a bad person if you fail this. BUT as soon as they popped into my mind i did everything i could to chase them away and I took a deep breath and realised that all I can do is my best and read everything that i can find about the subject and if i have any questions i can just ask either friends or classmates about it. so I went out to print them and then i went to my favorite café which is just around the corner, Buenas Migas and sat there for a good hour reading through everything that i had printed, and then i went home and it hit me that I dont have to wait until tomroorw to get my wuestions answered, i can just google the questions so i did that there are a thousand web sites about photography in english so now i actually understand , atleast, a bit, which is always something=)


i think the reason why all these stupid thoughts come into my mind is beacuse I put too much pressure on my self. but I promised my self this years resolution would be to be more easy on myself, which isnt as easy as it seems, but it HAS made life much easier so thats what im trying now. anyway, im not here to get good grades, im just here to learn about photography and to learn how i can improve my pictures with a system camera so I´ll be fine. I hope. 


there should be a way to escape from all your thougths. the first one to invent that maschine will be my god forever!

   min ständiga inspiration, min bästa vän, min ständiga källa för råd och optimism; min mamma. bilden tagen i Norra Hamnen i Helsingborg nu i påskas. 


(my constant inpiration, my best friend, my contestant source of advice and optimism; my dear mother, this pictures was taken in Helsingborg in Sweden this Easter) would it be too cheesy to write here that I love you? 


 
 
ulla

ulla

9 maj 2011 09:11

love you tooo-hanni

http://cecilia

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 7 augusti 2015 16:55

              It was my birthday 2 days ago and ive always loved my birthday. ive always looooved celebrating my bday, cus,1 its the best day of the year (whatelse could it be?) and 2, my day is in the summer so everyone´s (well almost ev...

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 21 juli 2015 18:17

yday in the afternoon i went to Helsingorg and and went up to Kärnan which is a big tower situated up on a hill in the center. have actually never been there before despite the fact that Helsingborg has been my "summer town" since I was about 5 years...

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 17 juli 2015 17:59

ok, so ive started making made up stories when i sit at cafés. i wanted to find a cool way to describe cafés and coffee etc and one way to make it more alive was to make up stories about the ppl sitting the same café as me (poor guys...they had nooo ...

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 17 juli 2015 17:13

at a cafe in barcelona couple of weeks ago:   A Spanish couple sitting next to me, a young couple. around late 20s. she's skinny skinny, cute brunette, hes …well kinda big. don't see how ppl can be attracted when they look so different but...

Av Hanne Trägårdh - 17 juli 2015 16:20

ive been thinking lately alot about guy and relationships and singlehood etc. how it seem to work for man ppl and well everything about it really. i ve dated alot of ifferent kinds of guys. it started with my first boyfriend at the age of 16. we were...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards